Latest Products http://www.ddandcompany.in Latest Products Tue, 26 Oct 2021 20:08:31 +0530 en-us http://www.ddandcompany.in Industrial Chemical http://www.ddandcompany.in/industrial-chemical.htm http://www.ddandcompany.in/industrial-chemical.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned supplier of Industrial Chemical based in Indore, Madhya Pradesh. The chemicals we offer have a number of industrial uses and we guarantee their purity. Some of the chemicals we offer are Hydrochloric Acid, Soda Ash and Sulphuric Acid. Hydrochloric Acid http://www.ddandcompany.in/hydrochloric-acid.htm http://www.ddandcompany.in/hydrochloric-acid.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned supplier of Hydrochloric Acid based in Indore, Madhya Pradesh. This clear and colorless acid has a number of uses in industry. We guarantee that the acid we offer goes through stringent quality checks to ensure its purity. Please contact us for competitive prices on bulk orders. Soda Ash Light http://www.ddandcompany.in/soda-ash-light.htm http://www.ddandcompany.in/soda-ash-light.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known supplier of Soda Ash Light based in Indore, Madhya Pradesh. This chemical has a number of industrial uses. We guarantee that the Soda Ash Light we offer goes through stringent quality checks to ensure its purity. Sulphuric Acid http://www.ddandcompany.in/sulphuric-acid.htm http://www.ddandcompany.in/sulphuric-acid.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned supplier of Sulphuric Acid based in Indore, Madhya Pradesh. This highly corrosive acid has a number of uses in industry. We guarantee that the acid we offer goes through stringent quality checks to ensure its purity. Please contact us for competitive prices on bulk orders. Paint Stripper http://www.ddandcompany.in/paint-stripper.htm http://www.ddandcompany.in/paint-stripper.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading supplier of Paint Stripper based in Indore, Madhya Pradesh. The good quality paint stripper we offer is guaranteed to remove paint from any kind of surface without damaging it. Please contact us for competitive prices on bulk orders. Alum (Ferric & Non Ferric) http://www.ddandcompany.in/alum-ferric-non-ferric.htm http://www.ddandcompany.in/alum-ferric-non-ferric.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the Supplier of Alum (Ferric & Non Ferric) based in Madhya Pradesh, India. The Alum Lumps offered by us are appreciated for their accurate composition, hygienic nature and long shelf life. Caustic Soda Lye and Flakes http://www.ddandcompany.in/caustic-soda-lye-and-flakes.htm http://www.ddandcompany.in/caustic-soda-lye-and-flakes.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Caustic Soda Lye and Flakes to our nationwide customers at modest rates. The Caustic Soda is procured from reliable vendors who formulate it using high-grade materials and latest technology. Chemical Conversion Coatings http://www.ddandcompany.in/chemical-conversion-coatings.htm http://www.ddandcompany.in/chemical-conversion-coatings.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying of Chemical Conversion Coatings from Madhya Pradesh, India. We are associated with reliable manufacturers who adhere to the latest safety and quality parameters for producing the Chemical Coatings. Formic Acid http://www.ddandcompany.in/formic-acid.htm http://www.ddandcompany.in/formic-acid.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as the renowned Supplier of Formic Acid from Madhya Pradesh, India. Our Formic Acid is widely acclaimed for its high-quality, precise composition, good purity level and shelf stability. Hydrated Lime http://www.ddandcompany.in/hydrated-lime.htm http://www.ddandcompany.in/hydrated-lime.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for obtaining our premium range of Hydrated Lime at nominal prices. As a reliable Supplier from Madhya Pradesh, India, we are engaged in delivering a high-quality product to the buyers. Hydrogen Peroxide http://www.ddandcompany.in/hydrogen-peroxide.htm http://www.ddandcompany.in/hydrogen-peroxide.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With extensive experience of the domain and industry expertise, we have emerged as the leading Suppliers of Hydrogen Peroxide. We are offering our clients optimum quality Hydrogen Peroxide at competitive market prices. Zinc Phosphating Chemicals http://www.ddandcompany.in/zinc-phosphating-chemicals.htm http://www.ddandcompany.in/zinc-phosphating-chemicals.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by rich industry experience, we have been involved in supplying Zinc Phosphating Chemicals from Madhya Pradesh, India. Our vast logistics network makes us capable to serve Zinc Phosphating Chemicals anytime, anywhere all over the country. Iron Phosphating Chemicals http://www.ddandcompany.in/iron-phosphating-chemicals.htm http://www.ddandcompany.in/iron-phosphating-chemicals.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In the past few years, we have grown as the leading Suppliers of Iron Phosphating Chemicals. With various industrial applications, our Iron Phosphating Chemicals are widely in demand by the clients. Spent Sulphuric Acid http://www.ddandcompany.in/spent-sulphuric-acid.htm http://www.ddandcompany.in/spent-sulphuric-acid.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have emerged as a leading Supplier of Spent Sulphuric Acid in India. The offered Spent Sulphuric Acid is formulated by using quality assured chemical compounds, under the most sanitary conditions, at our source’s end. Sodium Bicarbonate http://www.ddandcompany.in/sodium-bicarbonate.htm http://www.ddandcompany.in/sodium-bicarbonate.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are trusted name, actively engaged in supplying of Sodium Bicarbonate from Madhya Pradesh, India. We procure Sodium Bicarbonate from the certified vendors who hold expertise in this domain. Neutral Cleaner http://www.ddandcompany.in/neutral-cleaner.htm http://www.ddandcompany.in/neutral-cleaner.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most prominent Suppliers of Neutral Cleaner in India. We are engaged in providing our clients excellent quality Neutral Cleaner at market leading prices. Powder Coating Paint http://www.ddandcompany.in/powder-coating-paint.htm http://www.ddandcompany.in/powder-coating-paint.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acknowledged owing to our capability in dealing Powder Coating Paint from Madhya Pradesh, India. Made from the finest quality ingredients, our Powder Coating Paint is accessible in different packaging standards and widely appreciated for its qualitative attributes. Phosphoric Acid http://www.ddandcompany.in/phosphoric-acid.htm http://www.ddandcompany.in/phosphoric-acid.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having years of experience, the company has gained a prompt name in dealing with Phosphoric Acid from Madhya Pradesh, India. The team of quality controllers monitors the entire process right from procurement to the final delivery. Nitric Acid http://www.ddandcompany.in/nitric-acid.htm http://www.ddandcompany.in/nitric-acid.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reputed Nitric Acid Suppliers, we are catering the needs of the clients by offering well-formulated Nitric Acid at competitive market prices. We have established reliable business associations with various Nitric Acid manufacturers and vendors, etc. Paint Coagulant http://www.ddandcompany.in/paint-coagulant.htm http://www.ddandcompany.in/paint-coagulant.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sited in Madhya Pradesh, India, we bring forth a qualitative range of Paint Coagulant. The offered Paint Coagulant is precisely formulated under the vigilance of experts, at our source’s end. We make available our Paint Coagulant in different packaging sizes for the ease of buyers. Oleum 23% & 65% http://www.ddandcompany.in/oleum-23-65.htm http://www.ddandcompany.in/oleum-23-65.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most renowned Suppliers of Oleum 23% & 65%. Our Oleum 23% & 65% are high on purity and therefore appreciated by the clients. Oleum 23% & 65% offered by us has superior physical and chemical properties and accurate composition. Industrial Oil http://www.ddandcompany.in/industrial-oil.htm http://www.ddandcompany.in/industrial-oil.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are credible Supplier of Industrial Oil based in Madhya Pradesh, India. The offered range of Industrial Oil is inclusive of Cutting Oil and Rust Preventive Oil. Salt http://www.ddandcompany.in/salt.htm http://www.ddandcompany.in/salt.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 DD & Company has made its mark as a capable Supplier of Salt in Madhya Pradesh, India. We source it from the reliable vendors who processed it with utmost prominence incorporating advanced technology. Cutting Oil http://www.ddandcompany.in/cutting-oil.htm http://www.ddandcompany.in/cutting-oil.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is ranked amidst the known Cutting Oil Suppliers in Madhya Pradesh, India. High efficiency, longer shelf life and reasonable prices are some of the highlights of our Cutting Oil. Rust Preventive Oil http://www.ddandcompany.in/rust-preventive-oil.htm http://www.ddandcompany.in/rust-preventive-oil.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us if seeking for a high quality Rust Preventive Oil that is widely acknowledged due to its purity and instant effects. We are eminent Supplier of Rust Preventive Oil in Madhya Pradesh, India. Alkaline Cleaner http://www.ddandcompany.in/alkaline-cleaner.htm http://www.ddandcompany.in/alkaline-cleaner.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us if looking for a superb quality array of Alkaline Cleaner. We are counted amidst the prominent Suppliers of Alkaline Cleaner in Madhya Pradesh, India.